There used to be a warning to ask whether I wanted to quit, but this has been removed, and it also doesn't appear to be configurable?
I noticed the "Confirm before closing multiple tabs", but it's not the same and gives a false impression when quitting the browser - it gives the impression that the tabs will all be closed and not restored when restarting.
Even if I only have 1/2 tabs, I'd still like the option to have a warning please.
I don't understand why all UI/UX interfaces are becoming more opinionated and against users, instead of helping users configure their environment to how they like, companies such as yours and Microsoft are removing more and more options?!