cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
JustSayin1221
New member
Status: New idea

It is annoying that every time I bookmark a page 1. I have to go into the tab "menu" 2. It automatically saves the bookmark to the previously used folder. I tried to find bookmark settings to change that but there aren’t any? Common, already many sites require me to use a different browser. I wish the experience was at least better…