Hello! I usually close browser windows by clicking on the red icon in the corner.
But this time I opened a private window and used the File - Exit option to close it. I thought it was the same function.
Unfortunately, the browser closed completely with all windows and all tabs without any notification. I lost some information in windows that I didn't plan to close.
It would be nice to add a notification that the entire browser will be closed, as it is configured when closing a window with multiple tabs.
Thanks for submitting an idea to the Mozilla Connect community! Your idea is now open to votes (aka kudos) and comments.