There are sites for which several username and password combinations are required. When using those sites, and knowing that already has a username and password stored for another account, we're presented with the following option (in English) labelled "Update":
The "Update" button strongly suggests that something will be updated (or replaced) that's already stored in the password manager rather than a new credential created. I always refrain from pressing this because I have lack of confidence that what I have already stored won't be erased.
To the best of my knowledge this is actually creating a NEW password so the action should be "Save" and not "Update". I couldn't find this discussed elsewhere so apologise if it is.