25-08-2026 02:48 AM
HI. I have two Firefox profiles in existence. I've noticed that even if I don't explicitly run Firefox, I get the profile selection screen shortly after starting Zen. In context, this doesn't seem needed as I'm not using Firefox natively.
Is it possible to suppress this?
As far as I'm aware, this is caused by Zen rather than anything else in my complicated set-up.
I overcome it by simply selecting my default FF profile in the FF dialog.
Thanks
Duncan