26-08-2026 02:52 AM
I discovered in the last days, that when I close an pinned/essential tab, it won't reset to the main URL despite the active setting.
I discovered it for YouTube and Twitch, that, when I unload the tab, reopen it, the same video/stream will be shown and not the starting page as it was pinned to the essential-section.