cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Calendar search function in nebula

josch
Making moves

The calendar no longer has a search function for all past appointments.
This function is indispensable. How can you prove which dates services were provided in the past?
Please reinstall it immediately!
Thank you

15 REPLIES 15

Stereoch
Making moves

Josch, you're right. This search is missing in all the events of the past.
I use it to be able to process my interventions in my clients and to be able to charge them.
Please reactivate this search as soon as possible.

Thank you.

I agree, I am a disabled vet and need to search back years at times for medical appointments with notes. I use search using "all" often. Please bring this back. I'm sure the "search all" calendar feature missing will affect many T-Bird users. How can we make this happen?

It appears that the search is now LIMITED by whatever the "View Filter" is set for in the Calendar View....so it only searches in the view interval.

What would fix this easily is for them to add an ALL EVENTS view and make it the Default.

By having an ALL EVENTS view, this would include both PAST and FUTURE events, including those 
beyond 12 months.

For convenience, they could also add a PAST EVENTS view option, to quickly be able to see which events were in the past!

Stereoch
Making moves

I also found another problem with the Nebula 128 version.
When I searches by categories in the search field, Thunderbird filters absolutely nothing, like on version115 that it works well.
Damage...
I think I'm going to reinstall the Supernova 115 version.
Thank you for reading me.

CWish
Making moves

I agree, I need it often to find past medical appointments with notes to manage my healthcare.

Please add the search "all" function in Nebula's calendar, ASAP!