Currently, viewing stored passwords require that the user enters the master password, but strangely, deleting an entire username+password entry requires no form of authentication.
Thanks for submitting an idea to the Mozilla Connect community! Your idea is now open to votes (aka kudos) and comments.
Passwords should allways be save and secure, so this is a good idea
i would like get rid of my password how do you do it
its a nuance everytime i wish to go in
This idea is underrated. This should be a MUST! (If the user decides to protect their passwords with a master password)
Otherwise if I accidentally leave my computer open, anyone can come and delete all my passwords.
I wish I could upvote 100 times!
never-displayed