cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

remove the warning @ about:config

w3
Making moves
 
1 REPLY 1

dftf
Collaborator

There's an option called "Don't ask me again" or "Don't warn me next time"

Leave that ticked and you will only see the warning once.  Not really a big issue