For the past few months I've been met with a splash screen "Thank You for Loving Firefox". I don't use Firefox exclusively. I don't typically login to browsers. I don't find that necessary. Why do you enable this for such a long period of time? I can see a short term application for this, 2 weeks, but after that it is just asinine. Please turn this off.