30-10-2026 03:24 PM
Just add an option to make one profile in the new profile manager default. I use multiple profiles and when i accidentally close the wrong one i need to find my way to the profiles tab and open the one i actually wanted. We already had the option with the old profiles. Why not with the new ones?