When sending tabs across devices (e.g. from my computer to my phone, or vice-versa), I'm often transferring those tabs, so I just immediately delete them afterward. It would be nice if there was option to do that automatically, to remove that extra step.
This would be especially nice on mobile, since the "Tab sent!" popup blocks the button to delete the tab, and it persists on the screen for a few seconds.